Skip to main content

Using PassFort

Remove company associates from a verification list

You can remove associates from the verification list to indicate they no longer require verification and approval.

If you remove an associate, you can re-add them at any time.

Remove an associate

  1. Click the Delete icon Bin icon next to the associate. A confirmation dialog is displayed.

    Remove associate from verification list dialog.
  2. Optionally, provide an explanation for why you’re removing the entry. This explanation is displayed on the profile's Audit report when the associate is removed.

  3. Click Remove. The associate is removed from the verification list and is displayed on the Removed (n) tab.

Although the associate is no longer displayed on the verification list, the associate’s profile and verification status is retained. You can access the associate’s profile clicking the associate’s name from the Removed tab.

Re-add an associate to the verification list

  1. Click the Removed tab.

    Verification list tab section.
  2. The associates that were formerly on the verification list are displayed.

  3. Click Add to list. A confirmation dialog is displayed.

  4. Optionally, provide an explanation for why you’re putting the entry back on the list. This explanation is displayed on the profile's Audit report when the associate is re-added.

  5. Click Add to list. The associate is re-added to the verification list.