Logged out of PassFort automatically

To protect your PassFort account and ensure your data remains secure, you'll be logged out of PassFort automatically if your session is inactive for more than 30 minutes.

This helps protect your data if you accidentally leave your account logged in on a public or unlocked computer.

If you have multiple tabs open and you're working in one them, you'll remain logged in to all of them.

Additionally, you can only access PassFort from one device at a time.

If someone uses your credentials to log in from a different device, the first session is logged out.

If you find you're logged out unexpectedly, someone else is attempting to access your account from a different device and your password may be compromised. You should change your password.

If you are inactive on the login page for 30 minutes, when you try to log in you'll see a message saying you've been idle for too long. Refresh the page and login.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)