What are task versions?

Task versions have their own statuses, check results, and task notes.

When a task is first created, there’s only one version.

A new version of the task is created every time a task expires.

When a task has more than one version, a Task versions button is displayed next to the task status. Click it to navigate to the version you want to see.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)